keronmagical.blogg.se

I hate myself for loving you karaoke
I hate myself for loving you karaoke






especially if you can really growl the "every now and then I fall apart." Along the same lines, Love is a Battlefield usually rouses the ladies at least. One song for a voice like yours that in my experince has never failed to bring down the house is Total Eclipse of the Heart. posted by miss-lapin to Sports, Hobbies, & Recreation (22 answers total) 22 users marked this as a favoriteīest answer: It's funny, I would think an alto would have a much easier time finding great karaoke songs, seeing as how rock music is filled with women with sultry or growly deep voices on one side, and men with unusually high voices on the other. Even older songs like, Rockin' Robin or The Copacabana seem to rally the crowd if performed well so the time period isn't important, but I definitely prefer song that will get the crowd into it. It's the type of song that seems to get the crowd going. Fairly short song with no/few musical breaksģ. Similar key to These Boots are Made for Walkin'Ģ.

i hate myself for loving you karaoke

If I get up and sing something new, I don't want it be a let down so, help me out with song suggestions.ġ. Now people/friends are now asking me about doing OTHER songs. Random people were complimenting me, and I did really enjoy it. Not only was the key perfect, but the audience really got into the song (so did I). For some reason, a few weeks ago I was out with friends and randomly decided to sing Nancy Sinatra's These Boots Are Made for Walkin'. Mainly this has to do with the fact I'm an alto, and I'm a bit self conscious about that when other women singing have gorgeous sopranos. I hang out with a lot of people who LOVE karaoke even though I rarely sing in public.








I hate myself for loving you karaoke